Castlevania: Aria of Sorrow Boss Rush Mode

After beating the game with the best ending you unlock the Boss Rush Mode, which can be accessed in the Special Menu on the main screen. You must defeat 10 bosses in the shortest time possible to get your rewards.

The Bosses in Boss Rush Mode appear in this order:
1. Creaking Skull
2. Manticore
3. Great Armor
4. Man-eater
5. Big Golem
6. Head Hunter
7. Death
8. Legion
9. Balore
10. Graham

The Rewards for Boss Rush Mode are:
- Less than 4 mins: Valmanway
- 4-5 mins: Positron Riffle
- 5-6 mins: Excalibur