Castlevania Advance Collection is now available on PS4, Switch, Xbox One, and PC

The Castlevania Advance Collection has been released digitally on PS4, Switch, Xbox One, and PC. You can also play it with backwards compatibility on PS5 and Xbox Series X|S.

Castlevania Advance Collection contains an Art Gallery that includes unreleased artwork, a Rewind Feature, up to 10 Save States per game, Soundtracks for each game including your own Playlist, Scans of the Box Covers and Instruction Manuals for multiple regions, and Monster Encyclopedias. You can also play each game in all regions (USA, Japan, and Europe). Check out the trailer below. Now is the best time to sink your teeth into the greatest 2D action-adventure games!

Here are the games on Castlevania Advance Collection:

Castlevania: Circle of the Moon GBA (2001)

Castlevania: Harmony of Dissonance GBA (2002)

Castlevania: Aria of Sorrow GBA (2003)

Castlevania: Dracula X SNES (1995)

Updated: September 28, 2021 — 8:57 am